Blocking a Member

< All Topics

To prevent abusive contact from a member, you can block choose to block them. To block a member, simply navigate to their profile then tap on the three dots in the top right hand corner of the screen…

Then tap “Block”…

You will then see the “Message” button change to “Unblock”. By blocking a member it will prevent them from messaging or booking appointments with you. At any stage you can unblock them, simply by tapping “Unblock”. When you block a member, they will not know they have been blocked by you, their messages will simply not deliver to you, and you will not show up on the platform to them.

Please help us keep other coaches, by emailing coaches@sterkla.com to report any abusive behaviour that could negatively effect others on the platform. We will then look into this and if deemed necessary, we will block them from the platform.

Contents
Select Currency