How does the video call work?
Shortly before the start time of a confirmed appointment, the “Cancel” button will be replaced with a green “Join Meeting Room” button. Both you and the member can join the meeting room to have the video call, by tapping this button.
You will then enter the meeting room and as soon as the member joins, their video feed will appear.
To end the video call simply tap the red “End Call” button.
To have the video call using our web application, take a look at this Help File
Can I have the video call from my laptop?